top of page

Social media is up and running.

As promised I’m going to try and keep you as up to date as I can. I’ve finally managed to set up both a Facebook page and an Instagram page, dedicated to just my work and the process's I’m taking to get to the outcomes.

In order for you to get to my other pages, just head over to the Social Media section where both links will take you to either page, where it is being kept up to date whilst I’m out and about on the move.

The image above is my current Instagram page.

Whilst this one is my current Facebook page. They're both in their early stages, so hopefully there shall be some new images coming up very soon.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page