top of page

Welcome to my first blog...


Lets start with the basic hellos and thank you for taking your time to read and look through my work. As you would have read, I'm Samantha-Jo, however I more often go by Sammy. I'm a 20-year-old Illustration student studying at the University of Portsmouth, trying to find my way into the world of illustration and creativity.

I shall work my hardest to keep this blog up to date, with a variety of work I shall be working on from this point onwards. This will include both university work and my own personal projects. As well as my work, I will also be sharing other links, to videos and websites that have caught my attention, and that I feel you might like to see as well.

As mentioned welcome to my brand new blog and web page. Feel free to comment and leave me a message, in the contact section, or even head over to my Facebook and Instagram pages to like and share my posts.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page