top of page

IT'S CHRISTMAS!

Well almost. I've been slightly quieter than I would have liked the past few days I do apologies. Since we are getting closer to the festive holiday, I have been busy with moving back home for a few weeks so I can spend it with my family and friends.

Since it is almost Christmas, the idea of buying presents for family and friends is somewhat daunting, being an illustration student I’ve decided to try and spend as little money as possible, and create presents instead.

Lots of colours, painting, drawing and maybe even a little bit of sculpting if I can! This will not only keep mw busy up until the 25th, but it also means I can show you some more work that I have been working on.

Please be patient with my slow updates on this site, however if you do follow my social media pages then you should be able to see a lot more progress once I fully start making these gifts.

Keep in mind; I am available for commission pieces as well. :)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page